A truly independent awards programme

DevOps Industry Awards judges are appointed based on their extensive experience in the DevOps field. These seasoned professionals, all of whom currently hold senior management roles, guarantee that each entry is judged fairly and accurately. To ensure complete impartiality, all entries are judged anonymously with company and individual names, products, or references to any identifiable solution and/or service, being removed before the judges receive them. Each winner of an award has done so based purely on merit. So, regardless of company size, budget, customer base, market share, influence, vendor, academic, end user, consultant or otherwise, the DevOps Industry Awards truly is an independent awards programme that recognises and rewards outstanding achievement.



Chair of the Judging Panel

Dávid Jámbor
Head of Systems Engineering
Vodafone UK

Judging Panel 2022

Darren Griggs
Director Of Engineering
Vanquis Bank

Mark Howell
Head of DevOps
Lloyds Banking Group

Jane Gilmour
Director of Architecture and Tech Services
Marks and Spencer

Corie Hawkins
Head of Customer Engineering

Russell Warman
Head of Infrastructure and Operations
Auto Trader

Andrew Carr
Head of Platform Management & Architecture
The AA

Chandri Krishnan
Head of Engineering
Just Eat Takeaway

Deepak Selvaraj
Director, DevOps and Quality Engineering
Engine Group

Nana Fifield
VP of Engineering

Dweeti Fanshawe
Head of Digital Engineering